Reviews for Newburyport, MA Plastic Surgeon Michele T. Sasmor, M.D.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

Love Dr Sasmor and the entire staff. Available 24/7 when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2018

Lara is fantastic. She has been caring for me for over a year. She is thorough, professional, smart and kind. Her assistant, Annie is fabulous too. I highly recommend them. They are excellent in all arenas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2018

I highly recommend Riversong, Dr. Sasmor, esthetician and tremendously talented Anne Connolly, Ann Bean, and all of the staff. Their professionalism, desire and willingness to go the distance to truly help their patients is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2017

This place is amazing! I had a great experience with Anne Connolly, who is very knowledgeable about all things skin care. I will definitely be back, the entire staff was very friendly, accommodating, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2017

This place is amazing! I had a great experience with Anne Connolly, who is very knowledgeable about all things skin care. I will definitely be back, the entire staff was very friendly, accommodating, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2015

Dr sasmore is wonderful.. makes me feel so comfortable. . Great doctor.. luv her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Sasmor is the best reconstruction surgeon I have encountered. I chose to not have an implant after my mascetomy and she was able to reconstruct my breast using my own tissue! She did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 30, 2014

Five Stars - Very skilled and knowledgable surgeon. Very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2014

49 and Very Nervous About my Decision! - Newburyport, MA - Dr Sasmor has mastered her craft as far as I'm concerned, she was a great communicator making sure I was clear on what the outcomes could possibly be, good and not so good. She obviously enjoys educating patients and giving them knowledge as she answered all my questions happily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2012

Dr. Michele T Sasmor - Dr. Sasmor is a great person and great surgeon. I am so happy with my Boob reduction, she and her staff did a great job..Thanks to her and all the peo ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 29, 2012

She is the best - Dr Sasmor has done amazing work for friends and is caring for me with my reconstruction needs. There hasn't ever been much of a wait and she is so knowledgable and willing to explain every step of the process. She is also not afraid to explore new treatments. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Sasmor, This is just a little gift to say Thank You for everything that you have done for me and my mom. I am so grateful to you for going that extra mile to make my surgery come out perfect. You have a big heart and I can’t tell you enough how thankful my mom and I are to have you for our Doctor. More

Michelerae1.jpg
5.0
Review from AW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2018

Thank you Dr. Sasmor for making fantasy a reality! More

fantasy.jpg
5.0
Review from HP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2017

Many thanks for a great operation. You are super! More

Michelerae4.jpg
5.0
Review from HP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

To all of you, You are so special to me and my family. Thank you for saving my life in so many ways! More

Michelerae3.jpg
5.0
Review from TY  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dear Dr. Sasmor and staff, I just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with my recent surgery. I am so happy! I just wish I hadn’t waited so long. This is one the best things I have ever done. Everyone was so nice and helpful! This experience couldn’t have been any better! Thank you so much! More

Michelerae2.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.